1.800.466.3876

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Nutrishare Neighborhood is a get together with Nutrishare’s home TPN consumers, caregivers, and friends on a monthly conference call.   Each month we will start off the conversation with a special guest, who will share with us helpful and interesting parenteral nutrition information or an opinion that others may expand upon.  If we get off topic that is perfectly ok – it’s your neighborhood!

 

Next Call – January 8, 2019

New Year’s Resolutions

Our Leader:  Linda Gravenstein

Call Time – 4:00 PM Pacific time, 6:00 PM Central time and 7:00 PM Eastern time.

Contact Linda Gravenstein for the CALL-IN number and passcode

OR  fill out the form on the right of this page and we will send it to you >>>>>>>

lgravenstein@nutrishare.com 

____________________________

 

Nutrishare Neighborhood

CALL SCHEDULE

 

January 8

New Years Resolutions – Linda Gravenstein

 

February 5

Catheter care hints for traveling – Marianne Opilla, RN, CNSC

 

March 5  – National Nutrition Month

Eating Healthy – Do I have to?

Carol-Ireton Jones, Ph.D., RDN, CNSC, FASPEN