Nutrishare Neighborhood

The Nutrishare Neighborhood is a monthly ZOOM conference call with home TPN consumers, caregivers, and friends. The conversation will start with a special guest, who will share with us helpful and interesting parenteral nutrition information or an opinion that others may expand upon. If we get off-topic that is perfectly ok – it’s your neighborhood!

You don’t need to be Nutrishare consumer to join the Nutrishare Neighborhood! We welcome all HPN consumers & HPN caregivers.

NEXT ZOOM CALL:  September 7, 2021
CALL TIME:  4:00 PM PST    5:00 PM MST    6:00 PM CST   7:00 PM EST
Image

PTSD and HPN

Please join us for a lively and informative discussion about PTSD and the HPN Family.

Tips and pointers from Emily Parks and Swapna Kakani as leaders on this journey. They are only the start, you are the navigators.

Both have dedicated their efforts to help HPN consumers and caregivers and share personal experiences that give us practical skills to apply. This promises to be an enlightening presentation. 

Emily Parks has been very active in supporting the needs of HPN consumers. Emily has a degree from Boston University that supports her journey.

Swapna Kakani studied psychology and public health. She has led many public forums and has presented in TED.

See you in the Neighborhood.