1 800 466-3876

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Nutrishare Neighborhood is a get together with Nutrishare’s home TPN consumers, caregivers, and friends on a monthly conference call.   Each month we will start off the conversation with a special guest, who will share with us helpful and interesting parenteral nutrition information or an opinion that others may expand upon.  If we get off topic that is perfectly ok – it’s your neighborhood!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 7,  2019

What’s in my TPN?

Join us May 7, for our monthly Nutrishare Neighborhood Conference Call.

All home parenteral nutrition (HPN) consumers & caregivers are invited to join in on the call.

We will be joined by Reid Nishikawa, Pharm.D., BCNSP, FASPEN, FCSHP

Coordinator, Clinical Services and Director of Research at Nutrishare.

 

Call Time :  4:00 PM Pacific,  6:00 PM Central and 7:00 PM Eastern.

Contact Linda Gravenstein for more information OR fill out the form

on the right of this page and we contact you.

 

April 2, 2019

Join us on a SPECIAL OPEN HOUSE Conference Call.

Making Your Voice Heard with Lawmakers

Join us April 2, for a special OPEN HOUSE Nutrishare Neighborhood Conference Call 

All home parenteral nutrition (HPN) consumers & caregivers are invited to join in on the call.

We will be joined by Dale Dirks and Peter Herzog from the Health and Medicine Council of Washington.

 

Call Time :  4:00 PM Pacific,  6:00 PM Central and 7:00 PM Eastern.

 

Contact Linda Gravenstein for more information OR fill out the form

on the right of this page and we contact you.

 

____________________________

CALL SCHEDULE

 

Join us on a SPECIAL OPEN HOUSE Conference Call on April 2.

HPN consumers, caregivers, family & friends welcome!

May 7 

What’s in my TPN

Reid Nishikawa, Pharm.D., BCNSP, FASPEN, FCSHP

 

 

April 2  

Making Your Voice Heard with Lawmakers

Health and Medicine Council of Washington